Image
Details
Item No. 0607845012801

Soft Matte Complete Concealer

£24.00

A full coverage, oil-free matte concealer that instantly blurs and smooths uneven texture while concealing dark spots, under eye circles, redness, and breakouts.

MORE

Custard

For Medium skin with neutral undertones

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Color:

Soft Matte Complete Concealer

“The coverage is absolutely fantastic! Most concealers settle into fine lines, but this one truly does not. It says put, and has a very natural soft finish.”

VIEW ALL REVIEWS
Narsissist Girl
Narsissist Girl

WEAR IT LIKE A
#NARSISSIST

RETOUCH YOURSELF.

The perfect retouch. Discover instant gratification with NARS’ best-selling high coverage matte concealer. Get high-performance correction with soft-focus blurring: Soft Matte Complete Concealer instantly blurs and smooths uneven texture while concealing dark spots, under eye circles, redness, and breakouts with a soft-focus matte effect that wears all day. Overtime, skin appears softer and smoother from supportive peptides, hyaluronic acid, and a protective cocktail of Vitamins A, C, and E. Completely natural-looking coverage. Oil-free.

To confirm your perfect shade match, allow concealer to dry down on skin. Please note shades may vary slightly across formulas dependent on coverage and finish.

DETAILS:

  • Oil-free
  • Longwearing
  • Non-drying
  • For all skin tones
  • 6.2g

CONCEALS

  • High coverage with a weightless natural-looking wear. Advanced powders with a unique structure lay flat, stay in place, and don’t settle into fine lines and pores.

BLURS

  • Optimal Diffusion Powder helps maximize light diffusionwith spherical surface powders designed to absorb and refract light for soft focus perfection. Instantly transforms the look of skin with a soft-focus effect that helps blur imperfections.

LONG-TERM BENEFITS

  • Softer, smoother-looking skin.
  • Supportive peptides and hyaluronic acid reduce the appearances of wrinkles and pores by helping plump the look of skin. Antioxidant Daily Defense delivers a protective cocktail of Vitamins A, C, and E.
  • Use fingertips to warm product and press into the skin.
  • Use a stippling application to areas with more texture such as acne scars, pores, and wrinkles.
  • Apply with #12 Cream Blending Brush to layer and create a smooth finish.
PARABEN FREE

INGREDIENTS: DIMETHICONE • WATER/AQUA/EAU • GLYCERIN • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • NYLON-12 • PARAFFIN • DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER • DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE • ZINC OXIDE • PEG-10 DIMETHICONE • PEG-400 • SORBITAN SESQUIISOSTEARATE • MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE • ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE • PHENOXYETHANOL • POLYSILICONE-2 • SILICA • BARIUM SULFATE • DEXTRIN PALMITATE • DISTEARYLDIMONIUM CHLORIDE • PALMITIC ACID • HYDROGEN DIMETHICONE • PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-5 • ASCORBIC ACID • RETINYL PALMITATE • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • ALUMINA • SODIUM ACETYLATED HYALURONATE • TOCOPHEROL • [+/- (MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR): MICA • TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891) • IRON OXIDES (CI 77491) • IRON OXIDES (CI 77492) • IRON OXIDES (CI 77499)] •
Soft Matte Complete Concealer

NATURAL. HIGH.

“The coverage is absolutely fantastic! Most concealers settle into fine lines, but this one truly does not. It says put, and has a very natural soft finish.”
Soft Matte Complete Concealer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 248.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte concealer Easy to blend love it
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte concealer Love the look And feel!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s good but... I bought this to go along with the matte foundation I ordered. It did the job but the other concealers I have did just as good as this one but cheaper.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do all concealer Favorite concealer right now. It blends in well doesn’t crease and lasts all day. The coverage is great for such a lightweight product.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No need to put setting powder! Beautiful concealer and did not crease under my eyes! It is full coverage and the formula dries down so if you do not like using setting powder this concealer is for you! It will look more natural and radiant without setting powder. This concealer dries and set by itself.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer! Can never go wrong with Nars products.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Balanced to give brightness It’s creamy but won’t creased .. it sits beautifully under eye area and can cover those little acne marks..
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too dark :/ I ordered the lightest color possible and it is still too dark on my skin for a concealer. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is my second purchase of this concealer and I don't know how I ever lived without it. It covers everything while feeling like you're wearing nothing.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleased with this purchase. Goes on nicely and looks good on my skin.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full coverage. I am very pleased! Great product! I have found a new concealer!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good eye shadow base / corrector Amazing as an eyeshadow base and for concealer dark circles but wouldn’t use it as my normal concealer as it’s too thick and creases / looks cakey.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing concealer loveeeeee ittttt Amazing product I love it so addicted to this brand take alll my money lol
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good coverage but creases Creases under the eyes
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Concealer disappointment Doesn’t cover my very dark circles like I hoped it would.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time fav Perfect colour match macadamia, not drying stays put. I forgot how good this is but trying others u realise how good:)
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy, full coverage Excellent coverage, evens out my dark circles, matches Vallarus foundation well
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers all redness Wonderful coverage. And great on my complexion. Will definitely be buying again
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte, yet smooth and beautiful complexion I’ve been using this for a few years now. Even with my skin being dry and slightly matured it gives me a smooth complexion. Great for colour correction of any dark circles around the eyes and a perfect concealer for my imperfections. I love it for my clients of all ages too.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from used this product for 2 years now Great product. Stays in place and doesn't irritated my sensitive eyes
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Me! Just perfect for me. I have dry, mature skin but still prone to spots, this has been a wonderful find, thank you.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I recently got this after it was recommended to help cover adult acne that I’ve had lately and it did not disappoint. Would definitely get again
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love it great for carving brows as well as covering imperfections.. creamy consistency but drys Matt which I love.. highly recommend
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage Best coverage concealer I’ve ever used! I suffer with discolouration and breakouts and this is an absolute life saver
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good concealer The concealer is very good, goes on easily and is gentle on the skin. The price is a little high.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its Average I bought this a month ago, its just like any other concealer didn't really cover up my acne scars like I thought.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Coverage This product is amazing for covering dark circles.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good color and covers but wayyyyyy toooooo smal I bought this about a month ago it has good color good coverage but it’s way way way too small for $30 and for every day use you should offer something a little bit bigger for that price.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Using for years and wouldn’t use anything else
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had it for years I´ve used it for years and I love it. It´s smooth and blends evenly leaving a smooth matte finish. One packing last so long, it really is worth the price. You can layer it up without it becoming cakey. And you know when you got sick and sides of your nose dry up and covering it up makes it even more clear? I put a bit of face oil on for a sec, wipe it off and put this on. Looks so nice.
Date published: 2019-12-31
  • y_2021, m_1, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_206
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0607845012801, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nars
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • reviews, product