Details
Item No. 999NACSGLWF01

Sheer Glow Foundation

£35.00

A sheer, buildable foundation with a natural-looking finish.

MORE

Siberia

For Fair skin with yellow undertones

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Color:

Sheer Glow Foundation

This item is out of stock. Sign up to be notified when it's back in stock.
Email address successfully added to the list

“Amazing! It gives the skin a lovely, healthy, radiant look! Overall, this foundation will NOT disappoint!”

VIEW ALL REVIEWS
Narsissist Girl
Narsissist Girl

WEAR IT LIKE A
#NARSISSIST

THE ICONIC GLOW

A sheer, buildable foundation with a natural-looking finish that immaculately evens skin tone. Complete with skincare benefits and the NARS Complexion Brightening Formula, it leaves skin hydrated, softer, and smoother. An artistry essential for creating a natural finish, when used daily, Sheer Glow Foundation improves the skin's brightness and texture. Ideal for evening the complexion with a natural, lightweight glow. Now available in a global shade range of 40 shades, for all skin tones.

To confirm your perfect shade match, allow foundation to dry down on skin. Please note shades may vary slightly across formulas dependent on coverage and finish.

DETAILS:

  • Sheer, buildable coverage
  • Natural finish
  • Paraben, alcohol and fragrance free
  • Dermatologist tested
  • Opthalmologist tested
  • Non-comedogenic
  • 1 oz / 30ml
  • LEAVES SKIN PERFECTLY HYDRATED
    • Glycerin, one of the most effective and well-known humectants attracts and holds moisture, preventing dryness and ensuring all-day hydration.
  • BRIGHTENS AND PROTECTS SKIN
    • Vitamin C derivative helps to brighten skin and diminishes the look of discolouration.
    • Powerful antioxidants protect against damaging free radicals
  • EVENS SKIN TONE
    • Turmeric Extract, a plant of the ginger family, improves skin radiance and evens skin tone.
  • Consumer sensory tests*:
    • 96% says it evens out skin tone
    • 100% says skin feels soft and smooth
    • 92% says skin feels moisturised
    • 79% says it hydrates skin throughout the day
  • Apply Sheer Glow with fingertips, starting in areas where more coverage is needed.
  • Warm foundation in hands and apply with your fingertips. The warmth of the hands and fingers helps to blend the foundation for the most natural finish.
  • A great clean-up tool—use with the #12 Cream Blending Brush under the eyes and around the lips to make sure lines are crisp and perfect.
PARABEN FREE

INGREDIENTS: CYCLOPENTASILOXANE • WATER/AQUA/EAU • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • GLYCERIN • POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE • DIMETHICONE • TRIETHYLHEXANOIN • DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER • PEG-10 DIMETHICONE • BIS-BUTYLDIMETHICONE POLYGLYCERYL-3 • DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE • CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT • PAEONIA ALBIFLORA ROOT EXTRACT • ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE • TOCOPHEROL • ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN • SORBITAN SESQUIISOSTEARATE • SODIUM GLUTAMATE • 1-METHYLHYDANTOIN-2-IMIDE • SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE • ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE • POLYSILICONE-2 • TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE • GLUCOSYL HESPERIDIN • CHLORPHENESIN • BENZOIC ACID • PHENOXYETHANOL • [+/- (MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR): IRON OXIDES (CI 77491) • IRON OXIDES (CI 77492) • IRON OXIDES (CI 77499) • TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891)] •
Sheer Glow Foundation
Work two to three pumps in the palm of my hands before using my fingertips to press it into the skin. The warmth of the hands and fingers helps to blend the foundation for the most natural finish.
Sheer Glow Foundation is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 683.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING TEXTURE Absolutely love this foundation! Used to use mac but thos one is amazing buildable coverage and lovely finish! Recommend by a friend in the industy and wont go back now!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love love love this foundation, the glow is great!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nars liquid foundation I tried Nars as a different brand as I have heard positive reviews. However I won’t be purchasing again - the foundation does not provide strong cover for me and I was disappointed this was the case
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Really liked the foundation very much though i have oily skin. Only need to apply mattifying primer and loose powder. And it will be all set. The only problem is the foundation is a bit too pricy.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A personal fave My personal favourite foundation, perfect every day coverage, light weight and great match for my skin tone.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sheer glow Yukon The product is great. My only issue is the packaging. Because it is in a glass bottle, there is leftover product that coats the sides when getting close to the end of the bottle.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Skin I recently brought this foundation and I really love it and it suits my skin tone and I’m open to try other NARS foundation.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NARS Sheer glow foundation Great foundation, was looking for a medium type coverage that would see me through the day at work. Totally keeps it look all day and comes off with a gentle make up wipe no problem. Perfect.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever! Absolutely love this foundation. I've spent hundreds over the years trying to find a suitable foundation for my sensitive, fair, prone to breakouts skin that would look natural and last all day. After discovering Nars Sheer Glow Foundation (Mont Blanc), i've never looked back. It lasts me for about 6-7months, using daily and only need a tiny bit. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely foundation! Such a great product. Love the glow for everyday skin , but also easily buildable for a fuller coverage! Stays all day too! Only downfall is I wish it had a pump.. I know you can buy them but i feel it’s an essential for a foundation.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer Glow Foundation Brilliant foundation, light silky smooth and excellent coverage with natural glow. Will be my go to foundation after 25 years with another brand
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Although it says sheer it covers so well. It feels light weigh. Almost as if you had nothing on but still covers my acne scars. I bought the pump to go with it and 3 pumps covers my whole face and blends down my neck.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Glow Definitely gives one the glow, good coverage and natural looking; all at once. Can’t go wrong. Good for uneven skin tone too.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s medium coverage, just what I needed. It really gives a fresh smooth face look. Love it! I purchased a pump for it so that way product is also saved!!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love An absolute perfect foundation looks so natural and amazing coverage does not oxidize!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer glow So smooth and silky! It doesn’t dry the skin out either. Very natural and build-able.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match!! I used the meet your match tool on the website and was extremely skeptical and expecting to have to return it. NOPE! The match was perfect and I am so happy I used it. Make sure to use good lighting when taking your picture. The foundation makes my skin look fresh and natural with a glow!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pleased! Excellent foundation :) I’ve used the same foundation for 20 years Mac studio fix and needed a change due to me being older & skin changes! I researched for ages what is the best foundation for my age & skin type and all results came back to NARS sheer glow for the coverage I was needing ( subtle & fresh true match to skin colour with a good coverage) that also stays on all day! I wasn’t disappointed it’s such a lovely light but excellent coverage foundation it leaves a very fresh looking skin! I will not be going back to my old favourite. This is my new favourite!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most underrated foundation I personally love the Radiant Longwear and I have the Matte foundations in my kit. I needed something a little more versatile in my collection for my clients with dry skin or clients who don't care for full coverage. This foundation is super buildable in a way where you don't have to keep layering on the product. It covers well while still looking incredibly natural. I use a fluffy brush to apply and it gives a beautiful airbrush effect. The only drawback is that it doesn't come with a pump.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended The foundation matched my skin perfectly.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was fantastic....tahoe NARS thank you so much ! It is Amazing !!! Loved tis
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this foundation Good foundation natural look
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Nice Foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this foundation. I was wearing Estee Lauder Perfectionist Youth-Infusing Serum Makeup for a very long time. Only foundation that was oil free, fragrance free, did not pronounce wrinkles or break out my acne-prone skin. Well guess what, of course, they discontinued it. So I have been on the quest to find a replacement. I do not like Estee Lauder Double wear as I feel it pronounces and settles into fine lines and wrinkles. I have tried at least 5 foundations to replace my Perfectionist makeup but nothing came close until I found this NARS foundation. It is heavier than what you would think since it is a sheer foundation. You just need to only use a little bit and it states using your fingers to warm it up on your hand is the best application. I find that to be true. It has just been a couple weeks but I think this is going to be my choice as a replacement to my favorite foundation that was sadly discontinued.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY found a keeper that works with oily skin! I’ve been wearing sheer glow foundation for almost a year now and I’m still obsessed! I wish I gave it a try earlier, but with problematic skin I didn’t think this would work for my skin, but it does! It’s buildable coverage that does not sink into my pores. I never thought I could wear a liquid foundation because of my oily skin and this foundation does not make my skin look oily even after a few hours. I love the coverage, I love how the shade (I wear Punjab) goes on my skin and blends perfectly! A little goes a long way so you’re not using too much product. Thank you NARS!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not meant for people with DRY skin I wanted to love this. One of my favorite influencers raves about NARs foundation so I had been dying to try. As it turns out we have very different skin types. Don't get me wrong I'm not knocking the brand. I have purchased products I love. This is not one of them. I have very dry skin and my skin is a flaky mess with this foundation. No matter what I try I can't get it to look right and had to wash it off.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FOUNDATION Just as the name implies, the foundation gives you a sheer glowing look yet covers remarkably well. It covers my redness and dark spots without looking heavy and is hydrating for my dry skin.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this product. It works best with my skin type since I tend to be more oily. It is a great full coverage foundation.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! The best! Lightweight, medium coverage everyday foundation.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive but Glowing Skin I LOVE this foundation. I don't splurge on much but this is a need to have item. I've been using it for more than ten years and it is the only foundation that touches this face... that's because it's the only one that doesn't cause me to break out and it actually makes my skin look better even when I'm not wearing it. The coverage is light to medium, natural, and glowy not greasy. A little goes a long way. I'm 40, but people think I'm 28 and I'm sure at least part of that is because of this foundation + the creamy concealer.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 10/10 light, even, dries smooth and with semi powder finish (does not look like clogged powder foundation)
Date published: 2020-12-16
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_648
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0607845060406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nars
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 146ms
  • reviews, product