Image
Details
Item No. 999NACLLPEN01

Lip Liner Pencil

£19.00

Ultra rich, highly-pigmented colour in a creamy formula that precisely defines the lips.

MORE
Variations

Morocco

Flesh-toned beige

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Color:

Lip Liner Pencil

This item is out of stock. Sign up to be notified when it's back in stock.
Email address successfully added to the list

“These Satin Lip Pencils are great. They really do stay on all day, and leave a lovely stain once they do begin to dim.”

VIEW ALL REVIEWS
Narsissist Girl
Narsissist Girl

WEAR IT LIKE A
#NARSISSIST

Ultra-rich colour in a creamy formula that perfectly defines the lips while preventing lipstick from bleeding and feathering. Available in colour-coordinated shades that correspond with the NARS range of lipstick hues.

DETAILS

  • Matte finish
  • Creamy texture
  • Richly pigmented
  • Smooth application
  • DEFINES, CORRECTS AND CONTOURS
    • Glides on to perfectly define lips and create shape and dimension.
  • KEEPS lip colour FROM BLEEDING AND FEATHERING
    • Unique formula stops lip colour from feathering and keeps it in place.
  • RICHLY PIGMENTED SHADES
    • Variety of richly pigmented shades to create a lip look that lasts.
  • Trace the natural lip line for a natural lip look or line just inside the lip line to make lips appear smaller.
  • Soften the edges with the #11 Retractable Lip Brush.
PARABEN FREE

INGREDIENTS: HYDROGENATED PALM KERNEL GLYCERIDES • HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL • TALC • HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES • CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE • RHUS SUCCEDANEA (RHUS SUCCEDANEA FRUIT WAX) • TOCOPHEROL • ASCORBYL PALMITATE • [+/- (MAY CONTAIN): MICA • CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE) • CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES) • CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES) • CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES) • CI 15850 (RED 7 LAKE)] •
Lip Liner Pencil is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Will recommend to friends
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered the "cruella" color based on a you tube review and was disappointed in the color. It is extremely blue based, not good for my skin tone. I had to return it. This is the only reason for the low rating. In another color, perhaps a nude for example, I would rate this 5 stars.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolest Color! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Even though this color isn’t for everyone (purple/deep plum) it’s not as scary as it looks. It goes on more sheer than it looks and I use it as a liner for some of my pinker lipsticks. It adds a bit of drama and definition and blends well. Don’t be afraid, have fun!! It may be dry for some but you can apply a tiny bit of gloss to remedy that. I love it.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staying Power Without The Drag [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I simply love this product. Most lip pencils drag onto my lips, this pencil glides on without the drag but, inspite of it’s softness, it does not bleed. A simply amazing lip pencil in many great colors.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Exactly what I was looking for , it’s been a Will I’ve been looking for this color
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this pencil exclusively. It goes on smooth for a perfect lip outline. Prevents lipstick from bleeding.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NARSirrific [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lipstick is amazing! The texture is buttery smooth! The look on your lips doesn’t look like it’s super matte to the point of dryness. It looks smooth on the lips and the color is to die for. Definitely will continue to use “do me baby” as my color of choice.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dolce Vita [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this couple months and and really like the way it glides on and feels on my lips. It doesn't smear. The only thing I don't like is I had to go back to buy the sharpener.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lip pensil stays is long lasring. Topped with NARS ORGAZM lip gloss makes ulyour lips perfect! Great lip pen!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love these lip pencil lipsticks! They are the only lipstick I use! Stay on forever and the matte colors are so amazing! Always excited to see new colors!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best texture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect texture! I like it better than lipstick and it comes in the perfect nudes.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I highly recommend to visit Simone at the Nars Counter in Bloomingdale's!! Love my new Velvet Matte lip color its so creamy and stay perfect for hours.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS IS THE BEST SHADE EVER! Been wearing Morocco for longer than I can remember but believe it has been phased out. I color my complete lip and finish with Nars Rain and the result is unfailingly beautiful. More compliments than any other product I've ever used. Hope it will stay in the line!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bahama Lip GREAT color for fall! Goes on so smooth and you can make it as light or heavy in color as you want. I also found it to be super long lasting even after drinking and eating.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! It glides on smoothly, without feathering. The darker colors (vs the lighter colors) are more pigmented.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NICE COLOR, EASY APPLY, DRYING I love the color Dolce Vita. It's a very nice everyday color. The application feels great because the pencil shape make it so easy to perfectly outline the shape of lip. Beautiful matte finish, color doesn't come off easily. However it is quite drying when used alone. I am still figuring out how to combat the driness it brings my lips. However I'm already finding my self grabbing this more than my other lip products unintentionally.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best matte lip I've tried! NARS matte lip pencil is by far my favorite matte product. This is my third one that I have bought in the color Damned. It's a great fall color--and it looks amazing on different skin tones. You should definitely try.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lipicious First time using this product, will by more! Long lasting, nice finish and best of all not drying.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hate mattes love velvets I recently purchased Bahama and I am so in love...I don't wear lipstick at all .. strictly chapstick and lip gloss. I have tried matte lipsticks and they felt too heavy for me....the NARS Velvet pencils are by far my most favorite lipsticks I have ever purchased /tried on! If you like full sexy lips without that chaulky thick feel then you will love this !!! So easy to apply
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lip color! I've been using NARS "Dolce Vita" for years now. I've referred friends, family and coworkers to this product/color. I get compliments on it daily! It stays on great, lasts long and I love how thick it is which makes it easy to apply. I definitely recommend this lip pencil to anyone who needs a good every day color.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lipsticks I love NARS and there's a reason why.. it works! Lipstick stains stay on and I'm always complimented when I wear my lipsticks. Highly recommend them!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO easy! I have SO many of these. My most recent purchase was "Intriguing" which is the perfect neutral for everyday!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color!! I purchased this last year and used it down to the end. It is one of the truest reds in a liner that I have ever found. I can also use this with pinks to give an ombre effect.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and application Definitely recommend the Velvet Matte Lip Pencil. Red Square has amazing color pay off, and the pencil makes the application effortless. I appreciate how long this color stays on, limiting the need to reapply.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection in a lip liner by Nars Rosebud has been out of stock for quite some time. I finally found it at Bloomingdales Chicago and also when they were out of stock they recommended the Nars website.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these lip liners but my only complaint is that you're discontinuing them:(
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely color and texture, could wear longer This is my second purchase of Dolce Vita—it's the perfect shade for a natural, subtle darkening of my natural light rose hue. The matte finish goes on smoothly and is non-drying (and my lips are very prone to dryness). Took away one star for its staying power, a touch-up is necessary after meals and drinks. A note on color: the swatch is more accurate than the on-model images.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Great color that stays! and very easy to apply. Love this product in Dolcevita
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from mehhhhh this pencil, lipstick is dry and darker than pictured. A better name would have been "Brick house". It does not come with a sharpener so you need to buy it. I thought the bottom of the stick would twist up. I guess I didn't catch that detail when making the purchase. I would not have bought this item if I knew I would be sharpening all of the time!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, stays on, works with many colors I have used this Marnie lip liner pencil for years and now I apparently cannot get it anymore. Goodbye NARS! I guess the eye makeup will go away, too.
Date published: 2017-03-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0607845090076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nars
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 137ms
  • reviews, product