Details
Item No. 0607845058595

Mini Radiant Creamy Concealer

£13.00

The #1 concealer in the U.S. This multi-purpose must-have brightens, corrects and perfects with creamy, medium-to-buildable coverage and a natural, radiant finish.

MORE

Caramel

For medium to medium-dark skin with golden undertones

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Color:

Mini Radiant Creamy Concealer

Perfection. In any situation. Buildable. Blendable. Hydrating. Radiant. Coveted by artists and editors for its ability to correct, highlight, and contour. Anytime. Anywhere. All skin tones. All day long. Keep the full-size at home—mini Radiant Creamy Concealer is ready to go.

Radiant Creamy Concealer delivers all-purpose, 16-hour perfection for all skin tones. Enriched with hydrating, multi-action skincare benefits and light diffusing technology, it instantly obscures imperfections and diminishes fine lines and signs of fatigue with a luxurious texture and luminous finish. Available in 30 shades.

To confirm your perfect shade match, allow concealer to dry down on skin. Please note shades may vary slightly across formulas dependent on coverage and finish.

DETAILS

  • Mini size
  • Medium, buildable coverag
  • Long-lasting, radiant finish
  • For all skin types
  • No alcohol, parabens or fragrance
  • Dermatologist tested
  • Opthalmologist tested
  • Non-comedogenic
  • TRAVEL-FRIENDLY
    • Correct and perfect on-the-go with new mini size.
  • 16-HOUR WEAR
    • Radiant Creamy Concealer delivers long-lasting, 16 hour wear.
  • CORRECTS IMPERFECTIONS
    • Mineral Tone Balancing Powder works to optically correct, not mask, imperfections. Unique powders even skin tone and provide invisible skin correction so skin looks radiant, fresh and natural.
  • BLURS THE APPEARANCE OF FINE LINES AND WRINKLES
    • Light-Diffusing Mineral Powder reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and helps even out skin tone.
    • Hides imperfections all day long.
  • IMPROVES THE LOOK OF SKIN
    • Multi-Active Botanical Blend, including Magnolia Bark Extract, Grape Seed Extract and Vitamin E, hydrates, firms, reduces redness and strengthens the skin by helping its barrier retain vital moisture. Delivers essential antioxidant protection to help protect skin against damaging free radicals.
  • Can be applied directly from the applicator, with fingertips or the #12 Cream Blending Brush.
  • As a highlighter, select 1-3 shades lighter than the concealer shade and place on high points of the face.
  • To add contour and dimension, apply concealer in the hollows of the cheeks, on temples, along the hairline and jawline.
Sheer Glow Foundation
NUMBER ONE. ON THE RUN.

“Makeup shouldn’t cover your skin, it should enhance your natural beauty, not mask it.”

- FRANÇOIS NARS, Founder and Creative Director
Mini Radiant Creamy Concealer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 372.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Concealer only goes so far! Like this but it does dry quickly; I mix with a dab of eye cream. Nice packaging. I am to the point I need more than concealer......filler?????
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic The concealer is a creamy consistency. The coverage is great &pigmented A huge fan of the concealer
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A keeper Nars does it again with this; love the creamy formula and color and applicator....
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer best makeup I got the mini to try out after my online chat with a consultant to determine the correct shade. I can see why it is rated number 1. Creamy and doesn’t leave a dry caked tell tale sign that you have concealer on at all. Love the free samples in which I tried their foundation and I never wear foundation but I’m hooked.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini wand concealer I will be ordering the larger version of this
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should’ve bought sooner I plan to buy five more....so I can put one in my purse, bathroom, make up bag, car and office. Ask an advisor to match you 100 percent. Perfect size perfect price. Blends in like second skin.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Full Coverage Excellent concealer. I love it's full coverage.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent coverage I love the consistency
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My first Concealer and I love it! Perfectly matched my skin and blends in well. I have swollen eyes in the morning which takes for ever to go and this is a savior! Does the job so Love it!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this concealer! Covers flaws well and the small size is perfect for carrying in my purse for mid-day touch-ups.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had other expectations about the product The product was not creamy hard to apply
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my best concealers Super creamy so soft on the face!! Usually i go with my go to which is colourpop but I decided to buy a small tube. I bought this offline and shade matched it perfectly. I always been a fan of bars but don’t have the funds! This was a great spend
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLM RADIANT This great for coverage. Not heavy and looks really natural.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Concealer let down and the color I received was too light for my skin and looked a bit “chalky” on my skin once it dried.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed The color I purchased is too warm for me. I wanted to like this, but it isn’t as creamy as I thought it would be.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to expectations Really nice product. Goes on smooth, blends easily, good coverage.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good color match to my foundation Nice, creamy but I need a bit more dark circle coverage
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage It’s a bit thick but don’t need so much of it.a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes a Long Way This concelear is incredible. I have a fair to medium complexion and the shade custard looked beautiful on my skin. The formula is so creamy and blends very easily, gives the whole face a healthy glow.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very very small i know this is a mini, but there was barely any product to apply on the applicator even in my first use. also, the color was a bit yellowy, so i am trying a diff one
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love love love I’ve been using NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer for over a year. I love it. It gets 4 stars ONLY because I wish the applicator was a bit bigger OR had more product especially at the price point.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got the full size concealer at Sephora and omggg I love it so much! I usually do a full face of makeup, like with foundation and concealer. But lately, this concealer is just perfect. It covers my redness and my dark under eyes. BUT, right away I could tell that the product is not gonna last long. I wear makeup daily, and I'm so afraid to overuse this concealer because I feel like I'm gonna run out of it at any time. It's perfect, but the quantity is making me rethink repurchasing. If it had more, the purchase would be MORE worth it.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very little product I bought both the bigger tube and the mini version. I’ve been using the product for more than three years and I always find that it runs out in less than a month—that goes for both sizes. I feel as though we should be provided with more in order to justify the price for the concealer. Overall however, I love it! I just wish it didn’t run out as fast as it does.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ladyjeta I love this I have very dark circles under my eyes and I can wear this buy it self and it looks great or combine with full makeup and it looks Great. My very favorite.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m 50 and it works wonders Over the last couple of years my skin has changed immensely. I have been looking for a totally new product and regiment. My skin is much drier and uneven in tone. This is my first concealer and is so creamy and smooth. It evens my skin and brightens under my eyes used with the Nars tinted moisturizer and crystal finish loose powder. It doesn’t crease, and stays put after 10hr day at work . I don’t use much. I wish the price was less for the quantity you get.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It ! Great coverage, easy to apply, doesn’t cake.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Covers Nothing Bought this from a friend who said it was the wrong shade, glad I didn’t have to pay full price bc I think it’s total garbage! Doesn’t cover a thing, I’ve kept it but I don’t know why...never use it.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Medium coverage, creamy, blends smoothly I just received mine in the mail today. I love it. It’s a perfect match for my skin tone. I use it to carve out my brows, prime my eyes for shadows, and conceal/highlight. It isn’t cakey, and it doesn’t dry down matte. Which is good because I have dry skin and I HATE matte products.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Perfect size, simply great for traveling or an overnight stay and a quick fix me up.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color and style The concealer provides good under eye coverage
Date published: 2019-09-19
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_330
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0607845058595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nars
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 151ms
  • reviews, product