Image
Details
Item No. 999NARS000011

Audacious Lipstick

£26.00

Lipstick so shamelessly seductive in touch and texture the sensation is audacious. Glides on like satin with single-stroke coverage in a spectrum of shades.

MORE

Audrey

Red Currant

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Color:

Audacious Lipstick

This item is out of stock. Sign up to be notified when it's back in stock.
Email address successfully added to the list

“Obsessed. Everything about this lipstick is great. It’s moisturizing, pigmented, long-lasting and the colors are gorgeous!”

VIEW ALL REVIEWS
Narsissist Girl
Narsissist Girl

WEAR IT LIKE A
#NARSISSIST

DRAMATIC DEPTH. UNSTOPPABLE CHARACTER.

Cult-favorite Audacious Lipstick is so shamelessly seductive in touch and texture—the sensation is audacious. Unadulterated luxury glides on like satin across skin with single-stroke coverage in a spectrum of shades. Bold, ultra-saturated colour feels hydrating and stays put—does not bleed or feather. The NARS logo is embossed on the lipstick bullet. Bold by design. Shamelessly seductive. An Allure Best of Beauty winner.

DETAILS

  • One-stroke, full-coverare creamy wear
  • Soft-matte finish
  • Long-lasting
  • 4.2g
  • LUXURIOUSLY FULL COVERAGE WITH ONE WEIGHTLESS STROKE
    • Weightless and creamy texture applies smoothly and evenly to deliver complete coverage with just one swipe.
  • BOLD, SATURATED COLOUR THAT WON'T BLEED OR FEATHER
    • High-impact pigments deliver intense colour that lasts without bleeding or feathering.
  • HEALTHIER LOOKING LIPS WITH EVERY APPLICATION
    • Micro-sized Lipid spheres together with Portulaca Extract, an ingredient known to plump and hydrate, help lips appear fuller, firmer and more curvaceous. Tamanu Oil nourishes lips to smooth and soften. White Mushroom Extract, an ingredient known to have a brightening effect, helps lips gradually appear more even toned and vibrant, even after removing lipstick.
  • For full coverage with one stroke, apply directly from the bullet or with the #30 Precision Lip Brush.
  • To create a perfectly defined lip, apply Instant Line and Pore Perfector around the edge of the mouth and pat in. Apply Radiant Creamy concealer on top and blend. Line lips with Velvet Lip Liner and fill in. Finish with Audacious Lipstick.
PARABEN FREE

INGREDIENTS: RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL • BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 • ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE • EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CANDELILLA CERA/CIRE DE CANDELILLA • OZOKERITE • ISONONYL ISONONANOATE • HYDROGENATED POLYCYCLOPENTADIENE • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER • MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE • CETEARYL ALCOHOL • ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE • SILICA • ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE • CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE • CETEARETH-20 • PROPYLENE CARBONATE • STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE • POLYETHYLENE • POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CERA CARNAUBA/CIRE DE CARNAUBA • PHENOXYETHANOL • COPRINUS COMATUS (MUSHROOM) EXTRACT • LECITHIN • CALOPHYLLUM INOPHYLLUM SEED OIL • SIMETHICONE • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE • DEXTRIN • WATER/AQUA/EAU • HEXYLENE GLYCOL • HYDROGENATED PHOSPHATIDYLCHOLINE • LYSOLECITHIN • TOCOPHEROL • PORTULACA PILOSA EXTRACT • SUCROSE COCOATE • ASCORBYL PALMITATE • PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-38 • DISODIUM EDTA • [+/- (MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR): MICA • TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891) • IRON OXIDES (CI 77491) • IRON OXIDES (CI 77492) • IRON OXIDES (CI 77499) • BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090) • RED 28 (CI 45410) • RED 33 LAKE (CI 17200) • RED 6 LAKE (CI 15850) • RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850) • YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140) • YELLOW 6 LAKE (CI 15985)] •
Eyeliner Stylo

DRAMATIC DEPTH. UNSTOPPABLE CHARACTER.

“Embrace the audacious in everything, especially your lipstick color. It’s liberating, exhilarating, empowering.”

- FRANÇOIS NARS, Founder and Creative Director
Audacious Lipstick is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 526.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lipstick! Love Nars audacious lipstick! Goes on smoothly and doesn't wear off quickly like other lipsticks. My only complaint is the color. According to the ad, Rita is the perfect red that every woman can wear - not so! Too much orange in the color for my complexion! I am managing to wear it by using it as a base color then adding a gloss in a truer red, so I haven't wasted my money.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liv shade is perfect I wanted a moisturizing lipstick with a rich deep burgundy shade for fall - liv shade gives me all that and more! Definitely worth the money - obsessed.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very smooth! Best lipstick I've ever purchased! Just wish you got more for your money!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Great Lipstick.. This product is really nice
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product It is an awesome product
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome i loved the shade audrey
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color! I just bought this lipstick in Vera. What a beautiful color and so easy to apply. Will definitely be purchasing more of this item.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold and Beautiful Color! NARS products never disappoint and are always innovative as well as great quality. This particular color is rich and feels great on my lips!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adacious shade lipstick It's a limited edition shade so better buy now! Wonderful, wonderful color. Stays put, doesn't dry lips, tint is true to online photos...It's as dark as shown, but somehow looks just right on pale skin (me) with red hair. Best for day-into-night, IMHO. APPEARS yellow based, not blue, which is what I want
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful color! I was buying another lipstick and saw this color - so bought both. I love that the color is really close to what it appears to be online. It's wonderful for spring.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone asks me what I’m wearing Unique color. Very creamy formula Love it
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I feel awesome with my new color!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product!!! the best lipstick ever! great quality and color !
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! Both color and texture of the lipstick are amazing. This lipstick outlasted the entire evening. I received raving compliments about my lipstick. Keep the colors flowing!! Janet, Laurel, Maryland
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and creamy The color is accurate. And goes on as it appears.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kelly Audacious Lipstick This type of lipstick does not dry my lips out unlike other brands. The color is vibrant and gets a lot of compliments. I would definitely buy more of these in other colors. It is worth the money since it lasts well and long once applied.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best color! This is the color I've been looking for. I almost want to buy another one so I don't run out!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Color I bought this lipstick two weeks ago and everyone compliments me whenever I am wearing it. Very pleased with the purchase....
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glides on smoothly and doesn’t irritate my lips because it can be pretty sensitive but this one works like magic! I love how it feels pretty lite and doesn’t feel heavy at all.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lipstick I bought this a few weeks ago, the product I really like color not for me
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Beautiful pink/purple and the formula/staying power is amazing!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! This is a gift for my friend. She loves this color so much and it matches her very well. The texture is quite smooth and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color. Love the stick format. Absolutely love this lipstick. Came in a duo pack with a gorgeous blush. Went and bought both in full size and use the smaller ones when I’m traveling.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! love the color and the texture. Perfect color for everyday and my comlplexion- only took me an eternity to find it. Please keep it as a permanent shade!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great red color Love the audacious formula and the lipstick colors . It is the best lipstick with true colors and with good staying power. I have numerous colors and love them all.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color, my Brides always loves it! Perfect color, my brides always loves it! It is the perfect combination of just enough pink and just enough mauve, muted to not be to bright. Its just fresh and natural!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisurizing Great texture. Doesn't dry out my lips
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice item, I like it.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fall Color Please restock Linda! I’m in love with it and all my friends want to try it!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much! It's so creamy, and the color is very special
Date published: 2017-11-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_500
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0607845094586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nars
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 130ms
  • reviews, product