Image
Details
Item No. 0607845094586

Audacious Lipstick

£26.00

Lipstick so shamelessly seductive in touch and texture the sensation is audacious. Glides on like satin with single-stroke coverage in a spectrum of shades.

MORE

Audrey

Red Currant

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Color:

Audacious Lipstick

“Obsessed. Everything about this lipstick is great. It’s moisturizing, pigmented, long-lasting and the colors are gorgeous!”

VIEW ALL REVIEWS
Narsissist Girl
Narsissist Girl

WEAR IT LIKE A
#NARSISSIST

DRAMATIC DEPTH. UNSTOPPABLE CHARACTER.

Cult-favorite Audacious Lipstick is so shamelessly seductive in touch and texture—the sensation is audacious. Unadulterated luxury glides on like satin across skin with single-stroke coverage in a spectrum of shades. Bold, ultra-saturated colour feels hydrating and stays put—does not bleed or feather. The NARS logo is embossed on the lipstick bullet. Bold by design. Shamelessly seductive. An Allure Best of Beauty winner.

DETAILS

  • One-stroke, full-coverare creamy wear
  • Soft-matte finish
  • Long-lasting
  • LUXURIOUSLY FULL COVERAGE WITH ONE WEIGHTLESS STROKE
    • Weightless and creamy texture applies smoothly and evenly to deliver complete coverage with just one swipe.
  • BOLD, SATURATED COLOUR THAT WON'T BLEED OR FEATHER
    • High-impact pigments deliver intense colour that lasts without bleeding or feathering.
  • HEALTHIER LOOKING LIPS WITH EVERY APPLICATION
    • Micro-sized Lipid spheres together with Portulaca Extract, an ingredient known to plump and hydrate, help lips appear fuller, firmer and more curvaceous. Tamanu Oil nourishes lips to smooth and soften. White Mushroom Extract, an ingredient known to have a brightening effect, helps lips gradually appear more even toned and vibrant, even after removing lipstick.
  • For full coverage with one stroke, apply directly from the bullet or with the #30 Precision Lip Brush.
  • To create a perfectly defined lip, apply Instant Line and Pore Perfector around the edge of the mouth and pat in. Apply Radiant Creamy concealer on top and blend. Line lips with Velvet Lip Liner and fill in. Finish with Audacious Lipstick.
PARABEN FREE

INGREDIENTS: RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL • BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 • ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE • EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CANDELILLA CERA/CIRE DE CANDELILLA • OZOKERITE • ISONONYL ISONONANOATE • HYDROGENATED POLYCYCLOPENTADIENE • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER • MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE • CETEARYL ALCOHOL • ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE • SILICA • ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE • CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE • CETEARETH-20 • PROPYLENE CARBONATE • STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE • POLYETHYLENE • POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CERA CARNAUBA/CIRE DE CARNAUBA • PHENOXYETHANOL • COPRINUS COMATUS (MUSHROOM) EXTRACT • LECITHIN • CALOPHYLLUM INOPHYLLUM SEED OIL • SIMETHICONE • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE • DEXTRIN • WATER/AQUA/EAU • HEXYLENE GLYCOL • HYDROGENATED PHOSPHATIDYLCHOLINE • LYSOLECITHIN • TOCOPHEROL • PORTULACA PILOSA EXTRACT • SUCROSE COCOATE • ASCORBYL PALMITATE • PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-38 • DISODIUM EDTA • [+/- (MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR): MICA • TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891) • IRON OXIDES (CI 77491) • IRON OXIDES (CI 77492) • IRON OXIDES (CI 77499) • BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090) • RED 28 (CI 45410) • RED 33 LAKE (CI 17200) • RED 6 LAKE (CI 15850) • RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850) • YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140) • YELLOW 6 LAKE (CI 15985)] •
Eyeliner Stylo

DRAMATIC DEPTH. UNSTOPPABLE CHARACTER.

“Embrace the audacious in everything, especially your lipstick color. It’s liberating, exhilarating, empowering.”

- FRANÇOIS NARS, Founder and Creative Director
Ask an Artist
Ask an Artist

CHAT WITH AN ARTIST

Beauty dilemma? Get help from a NARS Makeup Artist, now.

Audacious Lipstick is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 481.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much! It's so creamy, and the color is very special
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linda Please bring back Linda! Many people didn’t have a chance to try it! So sad it is always out of stock online !
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a lipstick !! Vibeke is my first Nars Audacious Lipstick, and I love it. The texture, the richness of the color, even the packaging are a class of its own. I'm gonna buy other colors of audacious series, I'm so in love with audacious lipsticks.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please make Linda permanent! I love this shade! I just wish Linda was permanent! Please Nars, make Linda permanent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I have this lipstick and I want more
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For mature lips - yes Love the color and love the feel. Wears very well on mature lips and makes a clean line on the edges with a lip brush. Quality!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this about a month ago, I’m never worried about buying a audacious lipstick unseen because I know what a beautiful, creamy and full coverage lipstick they are. I bought Linda a very seasonal choice as it is a dark pumpkin colour, doesn’t sound that good, but looks beautiful.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This lipstick is perfect! Yes, the price may be higher than what most of us spend on lipstick. However, this truly is the best lipstick I have ever owned. The color is unique and I cannot find a single dupe for this shade.. the formula is so smooth. One glide over your lips and the color is even and nondrying. I will definitely be adding more to my collection.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hard to buy I tried this in the store and loved it but no one had it in stock. I went to Selfridges, Covent Garden flagship store and three others. finally I had to order it through the NARS site which of course cost me about £7.00 shipping. This happens all the time with NARS products. I think they do it deliberately to bypass their retailers. It's very poor customer service.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color! I've been wearing this color eyeliner for around one year now. People are always complimenting me on my eye makeup. It's long lasting, bright and smooth. Love it!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bette I got the colour Bette alongside my Punjab Sheer Glow and Dolce Vita blush. To say this colour is beautiful is an understatement !!!. It's the most elegant, Bold colour I've ever had. I'm a huge NARS fan. The packaging is sleek and cool. Please dont get rid if the Audacious range as the consistency of lipstick is life !! Keep up the fantastic work :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lady in Red I bought the Lana lipstick to complement my red Ted Baker dress for a wedding. I got compliments about may make up all day felt amazing.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick! Smooth texture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour I was so pleased that I bought another lipstick for my daughter. I like very much the texture - so smoth. And great idea the magnetic tube. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, gorgeous and long lasting Lipstick. There are a lot of great lipsticks out there but none compare to NARS Audacious. It's long lasting and vibrant. The colors are gorgeous and they even stay on during a meal.......I'm serious. Strangers ask me what lipstick I am wearing, that's how beautiful this product is.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL This is a gorgeous caramel/orange/brown shade and is one of the most unique lipsticks I own! And I own around 300! It's the most perfect fall lipstick!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes On Smoothly I am very pleased with this lipstick. It's smooth and creamy, blends well, and is natural looking and not at all cakey. I really like the color, it's a subtle nude with just a bit of a lilac twist. It looks great with a pop of clear or very lightly pearled gloss in the center. Perfect to pair with a dramatic smoky eye or a natural, nude look.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous red-orange shade that works for many! I'm a professional makeup artist, and though I love have a ton of options in my kit, anything I choose needs to work for several individuals (so I'm not carrying around 5 suitcases worth of product). This shade is stunning on fair, medium, tan and deep skin! The audacious formula is wonderful and I will certainly be purchasing more. It's creamy enough for me to use as a stain, but very long-lasting as well (which is perfect for runway and my brides).
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I've been looking for a gray lavender, and this is perfect! Unique color but neutral!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Love the formula as the colors are true and creamy
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MY NEW FAVE This is the perfect color to go with my skin tone and just what i want
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good color! Love it! This color is very unique and just what I want! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful formula, not the most long wearing I got the color Jane and really love it. It's beautifully pigmented, the formula is creamy and not drying, and the packaging is magnetic and classy. I do love the lipstick, the only reason I gave it a 4 star is because it is not long wearing, at all. It'll wear off from drink water, eating food or just simply going through your day. I personally will choose comfort over long lasting, but having both would be nice
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It feels soft and creamy on
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments galore This is an unusual color that is very flattering. I rarely get compliments on my lipstick but each day that I wore it people admired the color. If you think it is too dark just mix it with a lighter color.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great color, long lasting, not drying and feels good.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Vanessa! The perfect mauve-nude, this is my ultimate MLBB shade! Applies slightly shinier than expected, but dries to a semi-matte finish in a few minutes. So glad I took a chance and ordered sight unseen!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful chestnut colour
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrumptious color Smooth application, long lasting color, received so many compliments from my co-workers!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovez it!! One of my Fav in my pro makeup kit
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_471
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0607845094586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nars
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 150ms
  • reviews, product